Diary of a Six-Year-Old​

 

13/02/2007

Dear Diary,

Today when I went to the park, I saw my best friend’s brother! He is a very nice person, and he always has pretty pink on his eyes! I wish I had pretty pink on my face, I would look like a princess! When I asked him why his eyes were so pretty, he told me “society”. What is “society” and what does it mean? Can it give me pretty pink eyes too? Oh, maybe it can give me beautiful baby blue eyes! Yay!

 

 

 

 

17/03/2007

Dear Diary,

I’m six years old now since last week! Today, I asked my best friend’s brother what is “gay”.  I think I upset him. He didn’t speak to me for two whole hours! When he finally spoke to me, he said that one is gay when he likes pink, gossip, and applying makeup. Does that mean I’m also gay?

 

 

 

 

21/05/2007

Dear Diary,

Today I saw a movie, and it had a gay chracter! He ate dozens of chocolate, spoke kinda funny, and woke very funny clothes! He wasn’t like my friend’s brother. He is normal… Who is wrong here? I think it’s my friend. He doesn’t act gay enough!

 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑